Tell Us How We’re Doing?

We are grateful for those who take the time to let us know how we’re doing. This valuable information helps us to continue to improve our services. The biggest compliment we could ever receive is to be referred to others. Please take a moment to leave us a review by clicking the “Review Us” button below:

Review Us


 

Latest Parent Reviews


     
Read Smart is rated

5 out of
5 based on
121 reviews from around the Web.


2018-09-01


     

Miss Sarah has helped my son become more confident in his ability read. I am truly grateful for Read Smart and the entire staff.


2018-08-31


     

Great experience my children learn so much.


2018-08-30


     

Both of the teachers my son has had have been super friendly and helpful, and my sonâ s reading has improved a lot. My son loves going.


2018-08-27


     

She is organized, thorough, patient and kind.


2018-08-24


     

The teachers and staff are very professional and give awesome feedback. I definitely recommend them if your child is struggling in reading.


2018-08-19


     


2018-08-16


     

Molly Nelson is a phenomenal teacher & I absolutely love everything that this business has to offer. 10/10 recommend.


2018-08-15


     

I have watched her gain confidence in reading and I know she will use what she learned to help her this year and years to come.


2018-07-25


     

She is so patient with my daughter and always finds a way to relate.


2018-07-25


     

Thankful for her heart for the kids!


2018-07-13


     

Truly amazing teachers! I’ve found them to be much better attuned to children’s individual learning needs than their competition


2018-07-12


     

She keeps learning FUN and keeps his interest. She’s extremely patient and caring. Her teachers gave her those tools and skills to use.


2018-07-10


     

Most amazing staff ever! The owners and teachers take such a personal interest in the kids’ success and Brittany is such a great instructor!


2018-05-01


     

Well done Read Smart!


2018-04-26


     

My experience with Read Smart was great! When she started, she had little to no desire to read.


2018-04-24


     

I highly recommend Read Smart. My pre-k daughter started summer 2017 and has jumped 6 levels in less than a year. Sarah also.


2018-04-23


     

I highly recommend Read Smart. My pre-k daughter started summer 2017 and has jumped 6 levels in less than a year.


2018-04-23


     

I highly recommend Read Smart. My pre-k daughter started summer 2017 and has jumped 6 levels in less than a year. Sarah also.


2018-04-18


     

It is the absolute B E S T reading center in Tulsa!!!


2018-04-17


     

This is a wonderful place that has helped our son progress up to grade level on his reading very quickly!