Tell Us How We’re Doing?

We are grateful for those who take the time to let us know how we’re doing. This valuable information helps us to continue to improve our services. The biggest compliment we could ever receive is to be referred to others. Please take a moment to leave us a review by clicking the “Review Us” button below:

Review Us


 

Latest Parent Reviews


     
Read Smart is rated

5 out of
5 based on
103 reviews from around the Web.


2018-04-23


     

I highly recommend Read Smart. My pre-k daughter started summer 2017 and has jumped 6 levels in less than a year. Sarah also.


2018-04-23


     

I highly recommend Read Smart. My pre-k daughter started summer 2017 and has jumped 6 levels in less than a year.


2018-04-23


     

I highly recommend Read Smart. My pre-k daughter started summer 2017 and has jumped 6 levels in less than a year. Sarah also.


2018-04-17


     

It is the absolute B E S T reading center in Tulsa!!!


2018-04-16


     

This is a wonderful place that has helped our son progress up to grade level on his reading very quickly!


2018-04-03


     

Read Smart was recommended by a friend and am so glad we took the advice! He went from knowing a few sight words to reading successfully!


2018-03-28


     

I love the place and what they do! They really help the kids out!


2018-03-28


     

Our son enjoyed her class and exceeded our expectations for the program.


2018-03-26


     

My son has improved his reading skills so much and all the teachers are so nice and helpful! Thanks for all you do for Aiden. Crystal Pelley


2018-03-20


     

Brittany Kelley is awesome and we’ll be referring all our friends and family.


2018-03-20


     

Brittany Kelley is awesome and we’ll be referring all our friends and family.


2018-03-17


     

I love that Read Smart identified my daughter’s learning style within the first 2 visits. Highly recommend!


2018-03-14


     

We have experienced a few different teachers and all have been so helpful.


2018-03-09


     

The teachers are very friendly and help the children so much.


2018-03-07


     

Teachers are kind and supportive, willing to help each kid get ahead!


2018-02-19


     

Teachers are super nice and really show they care about their students! Very easy to work with and they know what they’re talking about!


2018-02-19


     

Her confidence has improved greatly, as well. She just loves her teacher and looks forward to “reading” day, the days she goes to Read Smart.


2017-12-21


     

Highly recommended.


2017-09-08


     

My daughter was struggling last school year with her reading. We heard that ReadSmart was the place to go. We made our initial appointment in February of…


2017-08-30


     

The teachers are top notch and they will go above and beyond to not only help your child with reading skills, but with confidence too! Highly recommend!