Tell Us How We’re Doing?

We are grateful for those who take the time to let us know how we’re doing. This valuable information helps us to continue to improve our services. The biggest compliment we could ever receive is to be referred to others. Please take a moment to leave us a review by clicking the “Review Us” button below:

Review Us


 

Latest Parent Reviews


     
Read Smart is rated

5 out of
5 based on
133 reviews from around the Web.


2018-10-12


     

Molly is amazing!


2018-10-11


     

I was so impressed and she is reading so well! This program works and I recommend it every time!


2018-10-02


     

They have the best tutors in all of Tulsa in my opinion. Went to other places first. The difference here is night and day


2018-09-30


     

I love Read Smart!! They are top notch in every way! I recommend them highly, and trust them completely!!


2018-09-30


     

Highly recommend !


2018-09-30


     

Teachers are so positive and uplifting! This business was such a blessing to my family!


2018-09-29


     

It was the best investment we could have ever made in our daughter’s education. She is a straight A student and doing well.


2018-09-27


     

Reading stimulates intellectual development and raises a child’s self- esteem, without a doubt!


2018-09-26


     

She cares so much for the students – you can tell she loves what she does!


2018-09-26


     

The teachers are amazing!!! My son has learned so much and feels confident in his reading!


2018-09-01


     

Miss Sarah has helped my son become more confident in his ability read. I am truly grateful for Read Smart and the entire staff.


2018-08-30


     

Great experience my children learn so much.


2018-08-30


     

Both of the teachers my son has had have been super friendly and helpful, and my sonâ s reading has improved a lot. My son loves going.


2018-08-26


     

She is organized, thorough, patient and kind.


2018-08-23


     

The teachers and staff are very professional and give awesome feedback. I definitely recommend them if your child is struggling in reading.


2018-08-18


     


2018-08-15


     

Molly Nelson is a phenomenal teacher & I absolutely love everything that this business has to offer. 10/10 recommend.


2018-08-14


     

I have watched her gain confidence in reading and I know she will use what she learned to help her this year and years to come.


2018-07-25


     

She is so patient with my daughter and always finds a way to relate.


2018-07-24


     

Thankful for her heart for the kids!